Ladies Gallery

Jenni McLeod & Narelle Smith
Jenni McLeod winner of Seasonal Stableford No 7, trophy sponsored by Narelle Smith
Jill Hampton & Bev Hodgson
Jill Hampton winner of Bev Hodgson Trophy
Winners Open Day 2019
2018 Tuesday Ladies Gallery
Winning Team of 3rd Round of Assef Bowl for 2018
Captain Dennis Polley holding
Assef Bowl Trophy
Trish Wootton winner
of the Sharon Juozaitis Trophy
Belinda Tonkin & Sue McKenna winners of the Wendy Jones & Connie Gates Trophy
Trish Eacott winner Monthly Medal and Stroke No 3 1 May 2018
Katrina Greenaway winner Stroke No 1 with President Janice Surtees
Show More
2017 Tuesday Ladies Gallery
Volda and Kae Lane
Volda Humphries winner Kae Lane Trophy
31 October 2017
Marg Earley and Jill Hampton
Jill Hampton presenting Marg Earley with the Veteran Women's NSW Golf Mabel McKenzie Brooch
Belinda, Marg, Robyn & Sue
Marg Earley & Robyn Dudgeon winners
Sue McKenna & Belinda Tonkin Trophy
4BBB 26-9-2017
Sue & Janice
Sue McKenna winner
Monthly Medal No 8
presented by Janice Surtees
Sue McKenna & Bev Hodgson
Sue McKenna winner
Bev Hodgson Trophy
12 September 2017
Jan Baker and Janice Surtees
Jan Baker winner Day for Elaine Findler
5 September 2017
4BBB Winners
Winners of the Trish Eacott &
Anne O'Neill Trophy
Cheryl Andrews & Belinda Tonkin
Bev Bisby and Dot Clarke
Bev Bisby winner Dot Clarke Trophy
22 August 2017
Assef Bowl
We are the Champions
Winners of 2017 Assef Bowl
Show More

Copyright: Wingham Golf Club 2015   Proudly created by DXN Solutions