The Board of Directors

The Wingham Golf Club 'Board of Directors' is committed to ensuring that the club operates optimally and continues to meet the expectations of our members and guests.



President Peter Tait

Captain Neville Blanch

Beth Braham Director

Grant Cowie Director

Paul Muir Director

Vice President Rosemary Gilfillan

Secretary Manager

Gary Considine

Lesley Steel Director

Copyright: Wingham Golf Club 2015   Proudly created by DXN Solutions