Current Champions

Congratulations to the following players who are our 2019 champion golfers:


Men's Champions

Club Champion                 Brock Hynes 

B Grade                              Rod Desborough

B1 Grade                            Paul Muir 

C Grade                              Bob Siecker

Senior Champion              Neville Blanch

Junior Champion               Danny Bisby

Match Play Champion       Ben Marron

B Grade                                Braydon Cowie

B1 Grade                              Bob Polley

C Grade                                Andrew Paine               


Handicap Match Play         Cam Potts


Mixed Foursomes              Denise Polley & Neville Blanch   

Foursomes                          Brendan Walker & Rod Desborough                 

4BBB K/O                            Grant & Braydon Cowie

Monthly Mug of the Year   Adam Ward

Medalists of the Year        

                  A Grade              Rohan Abbott                           

                  B Grade              Adam Ward             

                  C Grade              Terry Harris

Long Drive                          

                 A Grade               Rohan Abbott             

                 B Grade               Brad Sawyer             

             C Grade                Dave Stacpoole

Match Play Finalists

A Grade

R/U Rohan Abbott &

Champion Ben Maron

B Grade

R/U Jason Fowles &


Braydon Cowie

B1 Grade

R/U Paul Muir &

Champion Bob Polley

C Grade


Andrew Paine

Handicap Match Play Champion Cam Potts

Foursomes Champions Rod Desborough & Brendan Walker

C Grade


Bob Siecker

Monthly Mug & B Grade Medalist of the Year Adam Ward

A Grade Medalist of the Year & Long Drive winner Rohan Abbott

B Grade Long Drive winner Brad Saywer

C Grade Long Drive winner Dave Stacpoole

Presentation Night 2019

Copyright: Wingham Golf Club 2015   Proudly created by DXN Solutions